E-Mail Directory

Officers:

P. E. (Ed) Lindsey, Jr. - Chairman & CEO: EdL@fnbjasper.com
R. M. (Max) Alvis - President:
Max@fnbjasper.com
James R. Harris - Vice President:
JimH@fnbjasper.com
Joe Allen - Vice President & CFO:
JoeA@fnbjasper.com
Bertis Best - Vice President/Indirect Lending:
BertisB@fnbjasper.com
Jackie Miller - Vice President:
JackieM@fnbjasper.com
Cathy Birdwell - Vice President:
CathyB@fnbjasper.com
Margaret Pixley - Vice President:
MargaretP@fnbjasper.com
Linda Kelley - Asst. Vice President & Compliance Officer:
LindaK@fnbjasper.com
Mary Ann Morgan - Vice President & Cashier:
MaryannM@fnbjasper.com
Johnnie Johnson - Asst. Cashier & Compliance Officer:
JohnnieJ@fnbjasper.com
Jo Thomas - Vice President/Manager Woodville Branch:
JoT@fnbjasper.com
Marsha Adams - Asst. Cashier:
MarshaA@fnbjasper.com
Grace Neel:
GraceN@fnbjasper.com


New Accounts/Customer Service Representatives:

Carol Rodgers:
CarolR@fnbjasper.com
Heather Nichols:
HeatherN@fnbjasper.com
Elaine Cater:
ElaineC@fnbjasper.com
Ethel Brooks:
EthelB@fnbjasper.com


Public Relations/Advertising:

Pamela Johnson: PamelaJ@fnbjasper.com

Accounts Payable:

Shenna Beddingfield:
ShennaB@fnbjasper.com

Wire Transfer Dept./Electronic Banking:

Shannon Gentry:
ShannonG@fnbjasper.com

Loan Secretaries:

Marsha Burleson: MarshaB@fnbjasper.com
Sandra Ratcliff:
SandraR@fnbjasper.com

Bookkeeping Dept.:

Charlene Boatman: CharleneB@fnbjasper.com
Sandra Mahathy:
SandraM@fnbjasper.com
Dee Armstrong:
DeeA@fnbjasper.com

Proof Dept./IT Support:

Wanda Bennett: WandaB@fnbjasper.com
Dana Clark:
DanaC@fnbjasper.com
Sandra Greer:
SandraG@fnbjasper.com